Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Tikvah Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

4. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

5. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

6. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

7. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

8. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

9. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

10. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782