Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Tikvh Rehearsal (High Holidays)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

2. Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

3. Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

4. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

5. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

6. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

7. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

8. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

9. Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 6 2022 7 Tammuz 5782