Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Tikvah Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

2. Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

3. Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

4. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

5. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

6. Tuesday, August 27, 2024 23 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

7. Tuesday, September 3, 2024 30 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

8. Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

9. Tuesday, September 17, 2024 14 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

10. Tuesday, September 24, 2024 21 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

11. Tuesday, October 1, 2024 28 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

12. Tuesday, October 8, 2024 6 Tishrei 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

13. Tuesday, November 5, 2024 4 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

14. Tuesday, November 12, 2024 11 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

15. Tuesday, November 19, 2024 18 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

16. Tuesday, November 26, 2024 25 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

17. Tuesday, December 3, 2024 2 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

18. Tuesday, December 10, 2024 9 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

19. Tuesday, December 17, 2024 16 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

20. Tuesday, January 21, 2025 21 Tevet 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

21. Tuesday, January 28, 2025 28 Tevet 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

22. Tuesday, February 4, 2025 6 Sh'vat 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

23. Tuesday, April 8, 2025 10 Nisan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

24. Tuesday, April 15, 2025 17 Nisan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

25. Tuesday, May 13, 2025 15 Iyar 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

26. Tuesday, May 20, 2025 22 Iyar 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

27. Tuesday, May 27, 2025 29 Iyar 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2024 19 Sivan 5784